Join Free in February

Norwex is once again running a Join Free Month! This is how I joined last March and I haven’t regretted that decision.

If you have been considering joining Norwex, but have been holding back, now is the time to give me a call.

This month, you have the option of joining with the usual kit. The Starter Kit has many of Norwex’s best selling products. With this kit, you are given 90 days to sell $2,000 in products, and you then earn the kit for free. In addition to the usual items, this month you can also get some additional FREE items. These items are part of the Hostess Specials for March, giving you the opportunity to demo them at your parties. This is very exciting!

13012_Feb_Standard_Kit_Enhancement_Flyer_US_FINALv3_LR

In addition to the usual kit, you can also Jump On For Free. As I mentioned earlier, this is how I began my Norwex journey. This is the perfect opportunity for someone who wants to sell Norwex as a hobby or to use it for the awesome 35% discount. Or maybe you really want to sell Norwex full time but are scared of the commitment. Do you need another source of income, but want zero risk? This may be the offer for you.

13017_Join_For_Free_Flyer_US_Final_LR_LG

If you aren’t sure which kit to decide on, let me know. I can help guide you to the right decision FOR YOU. I want you to be successful. This comparison chart also helps to explain the differences.

13123_Starter Kit Options_Feb_US_Final_LR_lg

No matter how you decide to join, you will be able to earn free product through the Norwex Fresh Start Program. These are small goals that are easy to reach. Norwex is incredibly generous.

Ready to get started? Join me here. I am part of a great team. One of the top ones in the country that is ready to support you in your Norwex journey.

Contact me today! stacyschuble at gmail dot com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

